First time: Oil Can Henry’s

I had my oil changed at Oil Can Henry’s today.  It was great!  They were quick, efficient, professional, AND they called out when they were starting or finishing a specific job.       🙂     It was like the gas station scene from the Steve Martin movie, “L. A. Story.”    😀     Since it has been a while since I had my car serviced, there were other things that needed to be done, such as a radiator flush, power-steering flush with new fluid, and other things.  No, he didn’t talk me into it — I knew they needed to be done.  The man in charge was polite and personable.  I didn’t even need to get out of my car (I did some knitting), and it only took 35 minutes (including a free car wash).   I didn’t have to make an appointment (which could have been a drawback if there were people ahead of me; there weren’t).  The icing on the cake was that it cost less than I would have paid elsewhere!

I’m impressed.   Obviously.   🙂

About judithornot

Lives in semi-rural Northern California, happily married, retired counselor, night person, knits, plays WoW.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

