Yes, I’m still alive…

It’s been four months since my previous entry. What happened? Well, I got a job working for the local rape crisis organization. Am happy to be working with people again, helping them make sense of their lives. It is also a difficult job, because we see a lot of the hard sides to life.

And, inspired by my husband’s enthusiasm, I began playing World of Warcraft (WoW). THAT is addictive! A friend suggested I do an entry about playing WOW (have never played computer games before, well not since “Zelda”), and I may do that eventually.

Meanwhile, yes, I am still alive. And yes, I still care. 🙂

About judithornot

Lives in semi-rural Northern California, happily married, retired counselor, night person, knits, plays WoW.
This entry was posted in entertainment, Mental Health. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.